(056)726-02-03  (056)726-02-08

Production of gearboxes from "Ukrprompostach"

Ltd. "PCU" Ukrpromsnab "created an engineering group of associates with an extensive library of technical drawings and instructional materials, backed by modern machinery equipment and qualified personnel.

Our team mastered and mass production gear crane type and general industrial use, as well as making custom gear and spare parts to customer's drawings. Production is organized in Dnepropetrovsk on its own premises, equipped with the appropriate production capacities and staff of experts: a vast stock of machines, gear cutting section, plot the heat treatment, machine assembly section that allows you to perform the most complex and overall orders.

The company has extensive warehouse, a large model of foundry equipment park that allows you to quickly produce and deliver the finished product to the customer.

Production of gearboxes confirmed by certificates issued by the State Committee of Ukraine for Technical Regulation and Consumer Policy, the state system of certification (Certification), we have developed and produced technical conditions TU U 29.1-31002233-001: 2008, TU U 29.1-31002233-001: 2009 (according to GOST 16162-93).

For quality control of the test stand there, measuring instruments are regularly checked in accordance with the requirements of state supervision.

Our company to verify the feasibility of further cooperation experts visited the group "Metinvest", "Poltava GOK" OAO "Yenakiyevo Steel", JSC "InGOK", JSC "Central GOK", JSC "SevGOK" PJSC CB "Privatbank".
Ltd. "PCU" Ukrpromsnab "makes delivery of gearboxes for such enterprises as JSC« Azovstal », OJSC« Kryvyi Rih Cement ", JSC" Doncement ", JSC" Zaporozhkoks ", JSC" Komsomolsk Mine Group ", LLC" DTEK ", JSC" Interpipe Ukraine "" Poltava GOK "OAO" Yenakiyevo Steel ", JSC" Ilyich MK ", JSC" Northern GOK ", JSC" Central GOK ", JSC" InGOK ", JSC" Makevsky Steel ", JSC" Makeevkoks ", JSC" Dontsky Metall Plant ".

Throughout the cooperation with the above companies were no complaints or claims, is talking about the fact of the conclusion we have long-term contracts or extending existing ones.

In the process of cooperation on the part of our company clearly takes into account supply and demand, flexible pricing system is used, corresponding to the general economic situation.

(056)726-02-03  (056)726-02-08

Производство редукторов от "УКРПРОМСНАБ"

ООО «ПКП «УКРПРОМСНАБ» создано инженерной группой единомышленников с обширной технической библиотекой чертежей и методических материалов, подкрепленной современным станочным парком и квалифицированными специалистами.

Нашим коллективом освоено и налажено массовое производство редукторов кранового типа и общепромышленного назначения, а также изготовление нестандартных редукторов и запасных частей по чертежам заказчика. Производство организовано в г. Днепропетровске на собственных площадях, оснащенных соответствующими производственными мощностями и штатом специалистов: обширный станочный парк, зуборезный участок, участок термической обработки, механосборочный участок, что позволяет выполнять самые сложные и габаритные заказы.

Предприятие имеет значительный товарный склад, большой модельный парк литейной оснастки, что позволяет в сжатые сроки изготовить и поставить готовую продукцию заказчику.

Производство редукторов подтверждено сертификатами, выданными Госкомитетом Украины по вопросам технического регулирования и потребительской политики, Госсистемой сертификации (УкрСЕПРО), нами разработаны и получены технические условия ТУ У 29.1-31002233-001:2008, ТУ У 29.1-31002233-001:2009 (согласно ГОСТ 16162-93).

Для контроля качества имеется испытательный стенд, мерительные приборы проходят регулярную проверку согласно требованиям Госнадзора.

Наше предприятие с целью проверки целесообразности дальнейшего сотрудничества посещали специалисты ОАО «Полтавский ГОК», ПАО КБ «Приватбанк», ООО «ДТЭК».

ООО «ПКП «УКРПРОМСНАБ» производит поставки редукторов на такие предприятия как ОАО «Кривой Рог Цемент», ОАО «Донцемент», ОАО «Запорожкокс», ОАО «Комсомольское рудоуправление», ООО «ДТЭК», ОАО «Интерпайп Украина», ОАО «Полтавский ГОК», ОАО «Енакиевский меткомбинат», ЗАО «Донцкий Металургический комбинат».

На протяжении всего сотрудничества с вышеуказанными предприятиями не было ни рекламаций, ни претензий, о чём говорит факт заключения нами долгосрочных договоров или продление действующих.

В процессе сотрудничества со стороны нашего предприятия четко учитываются предложения и требования, применяется гибкая система цен, соответствующая общей экономичной обстановке.